How to delete/restore multiple courses simultaneously?
Bulk delete or restore Masteriyo courses — select multiple courses, move them to Trash, then restore or permanently delete them.
How to delete/restore multiple courses at a time?
You can bulk delete or restore courses in Masteriyo with just one click. Select the courses you want to delete at Masteriyo > Courses > All Courses. Once you select the courses, a popup will appear to confirm if you want to delete the courses.
Click on Trash and the courses will be moved to the Trash section.
Repeat similar steps to restore courses from the Trash section. Here, you can either restore the courses or permanently delete them.
Was this article helpful to you?
Give us Rating
Last edited on July 28, 2026.
Edit this page